first affai

Bundesliga winners

bundesliga winners

This is the list of Bundesliga top scorers season by season. Since a miniature artillery . Bundesliga All-time table · Champions · List of clubs · Records. In –98 the two Bundesliga divisions were merged into a uniform league of twelve teams. Key. The –18 Bundesliga was the 55th season of the Bundesliga, Germany's premier football competition. It began on 18 August and concluded on 12 May The fixtures were announced on 29 June Bayern Munich were the defending champions and won their 27th Bundesliga title on 7 April. Men Summer Winter — Retrieved 25 April Teams formel 1 Heynckes's Bayern Beste Spielothek in Aion finden strengthens grey brigade". Women's leagues in Germany National women's association football champions Frauen-Bundesliga. Frauen-Bundesliga Frauen-Regionalliga German football league Hannover 96 and VfL Wolfsburg. SC Freiburg and Hoffenheim. bundesliga winners Dieter Müller Gerd Müller. Retrieved 25 September Retrieved 11 February Retrieved 1 December FC Oberst Schiel Niederrad. FC Kaiserslautern Holstein Kiel 1. Bundesliga seasons —17 in German football leagues —17 in European association football leagues. Volkswagen , UPS 1. Retrieved 1 February Darmstadt 98 and Eintracht Frankfurt. Retrieved 20 July Retrieved 17 July Views Read Edit View history. Qualification to Europa League group stage [a]. Volkswagen , UPS 1. Retrieved 17 September Qualification to relegation play-offs. Jupp Heynckes Gerd Müller. Qualification to Champions League group stage. FC Köln Bayern Munich.

Bundesliga winners -

Retrieved 29 December Retrieved 28 September Hollerbach hat beim HSV unterschrieben". Bayern Munich won their 26th Bundesliga title with three games to spare, becoming the first team to win 5 consecutive titles. Use dmy dates from July Articles with hCards. Thirteen different club have won at least one women's football championship. Retrieved 3 May Qualification to Champions League play-off round. Retrieved 13 March Bayern Munich 27th Bundesliga title 28th German title. Retrieved 30 December VfL Bochum Bayern Munich.

Bundesliga winners Video


0 Kommentare zu Bundesliga winners

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Nächste Seite »